Sailor of the Year (SOY) Award Winners

Congratulations to USS SAN DIEGO (LPD 22) Sailor of the Year (SOY) Award Winners; SN(SW) Joel A. Weiss, FC3(SW) Jason P. Ancheta, HM2(SW) Anthony C. Alfredo and HM1(SW/AW) Adam S. Larson.  Awards were presented by Sea Service Chairman Marty Magana at USS San Diego’s 2022 Christmas Party held at the Hardrock Hotel downtown San Diego.   Special thank you to USS San Diego Commanding Officer; CAPT Ralston and Command Master Chief; CMDCM John Lanza.  Awards are sponsored by Club 22.